New cover finished

Just finished the cover for The Halfling’s Lust and if all goes well, I will post the story over the weekend at Smashwords. It’s a short story and will be a freebie to help build an audience. I’m not sold on the title though so it may change before I post it.

2 Responses to “New cover finished”

  1. Joel Graebe Says:

    I am enjoying the story, thanks. I thought you should know I found a minor misspelling (page 6.4 as reported by Calibre):

    “The two moved silently tell they reached the river and waited for the changing of the sentries.”

    Should be:

    “The two moved silently TILL they reached the river and waited for the changing of the sentries.”

    or possibly:

    “The two moved silently UNTIL they reached the river and waited for the changing of the sentries.”

    • Hey, thank you Joel. I appreciate the head’s up and will correct it for a future re-lease. If you have not already had a chance to purchase my novella “The Spellsword”, hit me up at my email address tanilen@yahoo.com to get a discount code for a free copy. I would appreciate it if you enjoy it if you would leave a review on Smashwords and/or Amazon. Review not required, mind you.

Leave a Reply

